Friday, November 4, 2011

FINALLY! Haye vs. Wladimir?Predictions?

yeah man, 3 years in the making. i look so forward to it. maaaaan. and no i dont think haye can beat him - the klitschkos are the best heavyweights on the planet today. they use their reach as smart as you can use it, see their great head movement and wladimirs unbelievable effective jab, its just dominating and impressive. the problem is wladimir may have a weak chin but he has the greatest defense in the world, he did not had to take one clear shot by the worlds fastest heavyweight - eddie chambers - which is more than great. dont missunderstand me. haye is a very skilled fighter too, hes smarter, way faster and stronger than most of klitschkos opponents, its just that these two guys are so dominant. wladimir is now at his prime i think. haye can knock him out if he is able to hit him on the chin, but to do that, he has to get very close to him and that becomes a problem due to wladimirs huge reach, reactions, speed and precision. haye is a tough guy, but no one can take wladimirs power punches without effect and getting hurt. but because hes smart also how he proved when he fought and defeated russian giant nikolai valuev, he might be able to go the distance. but i have to pick a TKO for wladimir in the later rounds because wladimir hates this guy and if he really wants to hurt you, he will do so. he will fight more focused and aggressive the same time than ever before and after. well see two great heavyweights, very explosive, oh yes, this really will be like an explosion, two natural powers trying to hurt each other, they dont like each other, so emotion might also play a role. this fight has the potential to become a legendary match up. i cant wate to see it happening. finally.

No comments:

Post a Comment